My First Post

Welcome to Jet Set Steph! I am writing this blog first and foremost because I love to travel. Fortunately, this isn’t exactly a unique attribute anymore as more people are finding their own adventures and exploring this world.

I recently have felt compelled to share my experiences with the blogosphere to provide itineraries, advice and encouragement to book that next trip. At 27 years old, I have visited 32 countries and counting, and each place I write about will be a recent journey so I can provide the most accurate and up-to-date recommendations. I am a research and list enthusiast, and I typically sift through hundreds of sites to develop my own itineraries. I hope Jet Set Steph provides a more curated list for those looking to have a more local and fun experience in a new city.

I look forward to this journey together and would love to hear any comments or suggestions!

Leave a Reply

